• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Maryland Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Silver Spring Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Silver Spring

Triangle Pest Services provides pest control in Silver Spring and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Silver Spring we’ve serviced. If you need a Silver Spring exterminator, contact us today!

Very flexible with scheduling and service.


October 12th, 2018

Courteous; removed bees' nest and explained the extent of the damage created by the bees.


September 13th, 2018

Responsive to my request on short notice. Understood the urgency due to the size and location of a hornets nest next to my home. Technician was punctual with the agreed to schedule and conducted himself professionally. Also, technician very knowledgeable and took his time to answer all my questions. Pleased with the service. First time experience with this type service.


August 18th, 2018

We are very happy with the service we are receiving.


June 16th, 2018

Outstanding service


February 3rd, 2018

Good. Any time I called u guys responded right away and were very accommodating..and took care of my unwanted visitors.


November 10th, 2016

Received an appointment the next day and the service was completed within 30 minutes.


May 28th, 2016

We have been using this company for almost 5 years and I have no complaints. The technicians have always been reliable and professional. I would highly recommend them!


February 3rd, 2016

They are all about customer service! Top notch in the industry! Lets face it..pests are everywhere..but who you chose to take them on should have you in mind first! They have the best customer service. Love the whole family and their great attitude! Call them first!


February 2nd, 2016

Our Service Area

  • Carroll County

    Eldersburg
    Hampstead
    Manchester
    Mount Airy
    New Windsor
    Ridgeville
    Sykesville
    Taneytown
    Union Bridge
    Westminster

  • Frederick County

    Adamstown
    Ballenger Creek
    Bartonsville
    Braddock Heights
    Brunswick
    Buckeystown
    Burkittsville
    Clover Hill
    Discovery
    Emmitsburg
    Frederick
    Jefferson
    Libertytown
    Linganore
    Middletown
    Monrovia
    Myersville
    New Market
    Point of Rocks
    Rosemont
    Sabillasville
    Spring Garden Estates
    Spring Ridge
    Thurmont
    Urbana
    Walkersville
    Woodsboro

  • Howard County

    Columbia
    Elkridge
    Ellicott City
    Fulton
    Highland
    Ilchester
    North Laurel
    Savage
    Scaggsville

  • Montgomery County

    Ashton
    Aspen Hill
    Barnesville
    Bethesda
    Broadwood Manor
    Brookeville
    Brookmont
    Burtonsville
    Cabin John
    Carroll Manor
    Chevy Chase
    Chevy Chase Section 4
    Chevy Chase Section Five
    Chevy Chase Section Three
    Chevy Chase View
    Chevy Chase Village
    Clarksburg
    Cloverly
    Colesville
    Croydon Park
    Damascus
    Darnestown
    Deer Park
    Derwood
    Fairland
    Falls Orchard
    Forest Glen
    Four Corners
    Friendship Heights
    Friendship Village
    Gaithersburg
    Garrett Park
    Germantown
    Glen Echo
    Glenmont
    Glenora Hills
    Hillandale
    Hungerford Towne
    Kemp Mill
    Kensington
    Layhill
    Laytonsville
    Martins Additions
    Montgomery Village
    North Bethesda
    North Chevy Chase
    North Kensington
    North Potomac
    Olney
    Poolesville
    Potomac
    Potomac Woods
    Redland
    Rockcrest
    Rockland
    Rockville
    Rollins Park
    Rossmoor
    Sandy Spring
    Silver Rock
    Silver Spring
    Somerset
    South Kensington
    Spencerville
    Takoma Park
    Travilah
    Twin Brook
    Twin Brook Forest
    Washington Grove
    West End Park
    Westmore
    Wheaton
    White Oak
    Woodley Gardens

  • Washington County

    Antietam
    Bagtown
    Bakersville
    Beaver Creek
    Big Pool
    Big Spring
    Boonsboro
    Breathedsville
    Brownsville
    Cavetown
    Cearfoss
    Charlton
    Chewsville
    Clear Spring
    Dargan
    Downsville
    Edgemont
    Ernstville
    Fairplay
    Fairview
    Funkstown
    Gapland
    Garretts Mill
    Greensburg
    Hagerstown
    Halfway
    Hancock
    Indian Springs
    Jugtown
    Keedysville
    Leitersburg
    Mapleville
    Maugansville
    Mercersville
    Mount Aetna
    Mount Briar
    Mount Lena
    Pecktonville
    Pinesburg
    Pondsville
    Reid
    Ringgold
    Robinwood
    Rohrersville
    San Mar
    Sandy Hook
    Sharpsburg
    Smithsburg
    Saint James
    Tilghmanton
    Williamsport
    Yarrowsburg

  • Surrounding Areas


Our Guarantee


Triangle Pest Services guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Triangle Pest Services protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Veteran Owned Business