• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Maryland Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Columbia Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Columbia

Triangle Pest Services provides pest control in Columbia and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Columbia we’ve serviced. If you need a Columbia exterminator, contact us today!

Customer service was excellent. The young man who came out to look at the problem was so sweet and knowledgeable. I was well informed of everything they were going to do and they did a great job.


September 26th, 2018

I am rating their work quality a 4 as they have not done the treatment to my home yet. But, I can say, that from Casey who was in the office, to Andrew, who came out and did the inspection, their customer service is second to none. I was very impressed with their friendliness, knowledge and professionalism from the the first phone contact. This family owned and run business seems to pride themselves on attention to detail and making the customer feel confident in securing them for their services. So far, I am very impressed with this company.


September 24th, 2018

Customer service and communication far exceeded my expectations.


September 21st, 2018

Prompt, great customer service, explained all options available, was very reasonable


June 6th, 2018

Very professional service.


May 30th, 2018

They were able to get an inspection done at my future home with very little notice. They were flexible with their schedule and very thorough with the inspection. They also completed the report and had it returned to me and my realtor promptly. I would be happy to give this company my recommendation.


May 27th, 2018

One or more rats began nesting in our bedroom wall after chewing through commodities in our basement while we were on vacation. They eliminated the rodents and decontaminated our attic blowing in new insulation. The only difficulty was in determining the products they used in their service. It was expensive, but necessary, and professionally handled.


April 27th, 2018

I had a mouse problem, a big mouse problem. They came in and replaced all the contaminated insulation in the house, disinfected all areas, reinsulated and set up traps. It was expensive but I am now mouse free yeah!!!! They were very professional and experienced. Upon completion of the job, you would have never known they were here. They were extremely careful with my house and belonging. Great job!


April 21st, 2017

I live out of State and leasing my town home in Maryland. It was my first time hiring a pest control service hence I was very apprehensive. Tony was very helpful in explaining what could be done but that he needed to do an inspection of the home, an appointment was given for the same day. Tony called me after the inspection and explained in details what could be done, made it very easy to set up the payment arrangement and service started. My tenant was very impressed with his professionalism and knowledge as well


October 17th, 2016

Great Company


September 13th, 2016

I have lived in my home over 30+ years and only since the county began digging up the wooded area behind my home did we begin to see mice in our home. The service was quick and customer service was excellent.


September 12th, 2016

The fact that the technician gave me some great tips on how to keep from attracting pest in my home was awesome. I really appreciated his help.


November 29th, 2015

Our Service Area

  • Carroll County

    Eldersburg
    Hampstead
    Manchester
    Mount Airy
    New Windsor
    Ridgeville
    Sykesville
    Taneytown
    Union Bridge
    Westminster

  • Frederick County

    Adamstown
    Ballenger Creek
    Bartonsville
    Braddock Heights
    Brunswick
    Buckeystown
    Burkittsville
    Clover Hill
    Discovery
    Emmitsburg
    Frederick
    Jefferson
    Libertytown
    Linganore
    Middletown
    Monrovia
    Myersville
    New Market
    Point of Rocks
    Rosemont
    Sabillasville
    Spring Garden Estates
    Spring Ridge
    Thurmont
    Urbana
    Walkersville
    Woodsboro

  • Howard County

    Columbia
    Elkridge
    Ellicott City
    Fulton
    Highland
    Ilchester
    North Laurel
    Savage
    Scaggsville

  • Montgomery County

    Ashton
    Aspen Hill
    Barnesville
    Bethesda
    Broadwood Manor
    Brookeville
    Brookmont
    Burtonsville
    Cabin John
    Carroll Manor
    Chevy Chase
    Chevy Chase Section 4
    Chevy Chase Section Five
    Chevy Chase Section Three
    Chevy Chase View
    Chevy Chase Village
    Clarksburg
    Cloverly
    Colesville
    Croydon Park
    Damascus
    Darnestown
    Deer Park
    Derwood
    Fairland
    Falls Orchard
    Forest Glen
    Four Corners
    Friendship Heights
    Friendship Village
    Gaithersburg
    Garrett Park
    Germantown
    Glen Echo
    Glenmont
    Glenora Hills
    Hillandale
    Hungerford Towne
    Kemp Mill
    Kensington
    Layhill
    Laytonsville
    Martins Additions
    Montgomery Village
    North Bethesda
    North Chevy Chase
    North Kensington
    North Potomac
    Olney
    Poolesville
    Potomac
    Potomac Woods
    Redland
    Rockcrest
    Rockland
    Rockville
    Rollins Park
    Rossmoor
    Sandy Spring
    Silver Rock
    Silver Spring
    Somerset
    South Kensington
    Spencerville
    Takoma Park
    Travilah
    Twin Brook
    Twin Brook Forest
    Washington Grove
    West End Park
    Westmore
    Wheaton
    White Oak
    Woodley Gardens

  • Washington County

    Antietam
    Bagtown
    Bakersville
    Beaver Creek
    Big Pool
    Big Spring
    Boonsboro
    Breathedsville
    Brownsville
    Cavetown
    Cearfoss
    Charlton
    Chewsville
    Clear Spring
    Dargan
    Downsville
    Edgemont
    Ernstville
    Fairplay
    Fairview
    Funkstown
    Gapland
    Garretts Mill
    Greensburg
    Hagerstown
    Halfway
    Hancock
    Indian Springs
    Jugtown
    Keedysville
    Leitersburg
    Mapleville
    Maugansville
    Mercersville
    Mount Aetna
    Mount Briar
    Mount Lena
    Pecktonville
    Pinesburg
    Pondsville
    Reid
    Ringgold
    Robinwood
    Rohrersville
    San Mar
    Sandy Hook
    Sharpsburg
    Smithsburg
    Saint James
    Tilghmanton
    Williamsport
    Yarrowsburg

  • Surrounding Areas


Our Guarantee


Triangle Pest Services guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Triangle Pest Services protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Veteran Owned Business